Additional Goals!

Happy Memorial Day weekend! I hope everyone is enjoying this nice weather.

For me, summer usually started either the moment I was done with classes or after Memorial Day. I never really went with the whole June 21/Summer Solstice thing.

So, I will start picking away at my list after tomorrow. But first, here are some new things I have added (and yes, there will be more):

23. Get the “Tattoos are ugly” sign or whatever that thing in the field is.

24. Blog at The Roost

25. Have a Beyonce night at The Deuce

26. Go to the Platinum Pony

27. Take advantage of Katherine Root Wayside Park

28. Write and send a letter every day

More VERY soon 😉

Thanks,

Samantha

Leave a Reply

