I’m bad…

So sorry I haven’t posted in a while! Been very preoccupied with various things (moving out, starting online class, etc.) but…

I will be crossing off one of my goal items tomorrow!

The only question is…

WHICH!?

Here’s a clue: I’m doing it with my close friend and fellow foodie, Nate. 

Expect a post either tomorrow afternoon/night or Friday where I tell you all about it and of course, post pictures! 

 

Side note: I’m getting really excited about the lists I’ve inspired for this summer and various blogs who have followed me who have their own lists! I love looking at what other people want to do with their summer.

 

See you tomorrow or Friday,

Samantha

Leave a Reply

